Sales Hotline : +86-769-88015513
Phone : +86-138-2919-2464
Current location : Home > ORDERING INFORMATION

1. How to Order Magnets?
1. What material, performance?
2. Dimensions and tolerances?
3. Is magnetization required? To magnetize, what is the axial direction? Radial?
4. What is the maximum working temperature of the magnet?
5. Order quantity?
6. Surface treatment? Galvanized, nickel plated?
7. For special treatment, please inform.

 

2. Magnetic material analogy
Ferrite low and medium, the lowest price, good temperature characteristics, corrosion resistance, good cost performance.
NdFeB the highest performance, price, strength, and high temperature and corrosion resistance.
Samarium cobalt high performance, the highest price, brittle, excellent temperature characteristics, corrosion resistance.
Al nickel and cobalt low and medium, the price, excellent temperature characteristics, corrosion resistance, poor resistance to interference.
SmCo, ferrite, neodymium iron boron can be sintered and bonded method of manufacturing, sintering magnetic properties of high, poor molding, bond magnet forming good performance reduced a lot.
AlNiCo can be manufactured by casting and sintering methods, casting magnet performance is higher, less good formability, sintered magnet is low, good shape.

 

3. NdFeB by those materials?
Nd-Fe-B permanent magnets are mainly composed of 32% rare earth metal neodymium (Nd), 64% metallic elemental iron (Fe) and 1% non-metallic element boron (B) (minor addition of dysprosium (Dy), terbium (Tb) (Co), niobium (Nb), gallium (Ga), aluminum (Al), copper (Cu) and the like). NdFeB ternary system of permanent magnetic material is Nd2Fe14B compounds as a matrix, and its composition should be similar to the compound Nd2Fe14B formula. But completely according to Nd2Fe14B composition ratio, the magnetic properties of the magnet is very low, even non-magnetic. Only the actual magnets neodymium and boron content than Nd2Fe14B compounds of neodymium and boron content for a long time to get better permanent magnetic properties.
NdFeB magnetic material, as the latest development of rare earth permanent magnet materials, due to its excellent magnetic properties and known as the "magnetic king." NdFeB has a very high energy product and force, while the advantages of high-energy density NdFeB permanent magnetic materials in modern industrial and electronic technology has been widely used, so that the instrumentation, electro-acoustic motor, magnetic magnetization And other equipment, miniaturization, lightweight, thin possible. NdFeB advantage of cost-effective, with good mechanical properties; the inadequacy of the Curie temperature is low, the temperature characteristics of poor, and easy to powder corrosion, must be adjusted by the chemical composition and surface treatment methods to make it improved , In order to achieve the practical application requirements.
Sintered NdFeB-sintered NdFeB permanent magnets are smelted by air-jet milling and have high coercive force and high magnetic properties. Their maximum energy product (BHmax) is higher than Ferrite (Ferrite) more than 10 times. Its own mechanical properties are quite good, you can cut a different shape and drilling. High-performance products, the maximum operating temperature of up to 200 degrees Celsius. Because of its material content easily lead to corrosion, so according to different requirements of the surface must be different coating. (Such as galvanized, nickel, green zinc, green nickel, nickel-copper-nickel, nickel-nickel-nickel, etc.). Very hard and brittle, with high demagnetization resistance, high cost / performance ratio, not suitable for high operating temperatures (> 200 ℃).

 

4. NdFeB magnetic properties can last long?
NdFeB magnet has a very high coercive force, the natural environment and general magnetic field conditions will not appear demagnetization and magnetic changes. Assuming the proper environment, even after prolonged use, the magnetic properties of the magnet loss will not be great. Therefore, in practical applications, we tend to ignore the time factor on the magnetic properties.

 

5. What is the operating temperature range of NdFeB magnets?
The temperature limitation of the NdFeB magnets led to the development of a series of magnets to suit different operating temperature requirements. Please refer to our performance catalog to compare the operating temperature range of the magnets. Before selecting NdFeB magnets, please confirm the maximum operating temperature.

 

6 factors affecting the magnetic properties of NdFeB magnets
Ambient temperature, the sintered NdFeB is extremely sensitive to working temperature, the environment of the maximum instantaneous maximum temperature and maximum temperature may have different degrees of magnet demagnetization, including reversible and irreversible, recoverable and unrecoverable.

 

7. Commonly used magnetic measuring instruments
Commonly used magnetic measuring instruments are: flux meter, Tesla meter (also known as Gauss meter), magnetic measuring instrument. The fluxmeter is used to measure the flux of magnetic flux, the Tesla meter is used to measure the surface magnetic field strength or the air gap magnetic field strength, and the magnetometer is used to measure the integrated magnetic performance. All instruments should be carefully read before using the instructions, according to the requirements of pre-heating, preheating in accordance with the requirements of the manual operation.

 

8. How is NdFeB made?
Sintered NdFeB permanent magnet is the application of powder metallurgy process to manufacture an iron-based permanent magnet material. The main processes are: recipe, smelting, milling, forming orientation, sintering, machining, electroplating treatment. Which control the oxygen content is an important indicator of the level of technology to measure. The high vacuum melting, sintering furnace and advanced automatic controlled air grinding are adopted in the production equipment of our company to ensure the basic oxygen-free operation of the production process, and the performance and temperature of the products are greatly improved.

 

9. How to shield magnetic field?
In general, we use ordinary iron shielding magnetic field. Magnetically shielded materials require high permeability, to meet this requirement is iron-nickel alloy material, this material has a high permeability. When the need to shield the magnetic field is strong, only a single layer of shielding material, not reach the shielding requirements, that is, will occur saturation. In this case, one method is to increase the thickness of the material. But a more effective method is to use a combination of shielding, a shield placed in another shield, leaving an air gap between them. The air gap can be filled with any non-magnetic material to do support, such as aluminum. The shielding effectiveness of the combined shield is much higher than that of a single shield, so the combined shield can attenuate the magnetic field to a very low level.

 

10. What are the precautions for storing and transporting magnets?
Magnets in the room to keep ventilated dry, otherwise the wet environment can easily lead to corrosion of magnets. Magnetic products, storage should be away from disk, magnetic cards, tapes, computer monitors, watches and other objects sensitive to the magnetic field. Do not exceed the ambient temperature of the maximum operating temperature of the magnet; not plated products stored properly oiled anti-rust; Magnets should be shielded during transportation, especially if they are used in aviation. If the magnets are damaged, they may be damaged or cracked. If the method is improper, Transport must be completely shielded.

 

11. What are the precautions for magnet operation?
Magnet in the course of the work should ensure that the workplace clean, or easy to absorb iron and other small magnetic particles affect the use of; NdFeB material is characterized by hard and brittle, and its suction up to 600 times its own weight, easy to pull Collision damage. Operation of the small size should be careful to avoid bump damage, for large size should pay more attention to personal safety and protection.

 

12. Coating from the skin of the causes and the cause of rust is what?
Qualified electroplating products, under normal circumstances, electroplating coating should not appear rust. In the case of too humid, poor air circulation, large temperature changes, even if the salt spray test qualified long-term storage of products in harsh environments may produce rust. When the electroplating products stored in the harsh environment, the basal layer of further reaction with the condensed water, will result in the base layer and the coating of the lower binding force, but also cause serious local powder base, and then from the skin. Plating products should not be placed in a long-term high humidity, should be placed in a cool, dry place.

 

13. How to measure the level of magnetic performance?
There are three main parameters: Residual Induction (Br), unit Gauss, from the saturation state to remove the magnetic field, the remaining magnetic flux density, on behalf of the magnet can provide external magnetic field strength; coercivity Hc (Coercive Force) Oersteds, the magnet is placed in a reverse magnetic field, when the external magnetic field increases to a certain intensity when the magnet's magnetic will disappear, the resistance to external magnetic field called coercive force, representing the measure of anti-demagnetization; magnetic energy Product BHmax, unit Gauss-Oersteds, is the unit volume of material generated by the magnetic field energy, the magnet can store the amount of energy a physical quantity.

 

14. Magnet processing costs of the factors?
Magnet processing costs are mainly affected by the following factors: performance requirements, batch size, size, shape, tolerance size. The higher the performance requirements, the higher the cost, such as N45 magnet prices are much higher than the N35 price; batch size, the higher the cost of processing; shape more complex, higher processing costs; more stringent tolerance, the higher the cost of processing

 

15. Regarding the orientation direction
Orientation: Anisotropic magnet to obtain the best direction of the magnetic properties of the magnet orientation. Magnet is divided into 1 isotropic magnet: any direction the same magnetic properties of the magnet 2 anisotropic magnet: magnetic properties in different directions will be different; and there is a direction that the orientation direction, orientation in the direction of the magnetic properties of the highest magnet. The sintered NdFeB permanent magnet is an anisotropic magnet, and thus it is necessary to determine the orientation direction (magnetization direction) before production.

 

16. Are permanent magnets standard?
No, under normal circumstances are customized for customers; individual cases, we can help customers to design according to the approximate size. In addition, we can not produce any size products because of the comprehensive ability. Please refer to the "size and shape" in our website or color page.

 


17. What are the packaging? Which method of protection is better?
Our packaging methods are: conventional bagging, plastic tube packaging, vacuum packaging and body-fitted packaging, can also be customized according to customer requirements Packaging. All the packaging can get a better protective effect, the reason for classification, first, and customer use, and the second is the size of the product, such as: too large a product can not use plastic pipe or vacuum packaging the way. Each product which packaging the most appropriate use, is the need to decide the size of the product.

  

18. How to check the rough performance?
(2) in the blank box on the take-off about 10X15mm test sample column; (3) the use of magnetic automatic detection instrument for the furnace of a number of columns for testing, the detection of the blank, Get the results; ④ all data analysis, determine whether the material qualified.

 

19. How to deal with customer complaints?
Clerk received a customer complaint, it will immediately fill out the "customer feedback record" above the customer complaint information, by the quality control department to identify the reasons, and fill in the "customer feedback records" below the views, and then pay the clerk to Customer response to disposal matters. If necessary, to submit 8D report.

 

20. Why can not generally use the table magnet (surface Gaussian value) to determine the magnetic properties, can only do a basic basis?
Because the surface Gaussian value is measured by the Gauss meter and a point on the surface of the product measured the point value, the measurement point is not covering the entire surface, Each Gauss meter has about 2% of the error. At the same time, we will certainly have measurement errors in the measurement process, because in the same product can not find the exact coincidence of the two points. Therefore, the table can only be a magnetic reference to the basic, can not be used to determine the performance of the product. Typically, we will use the flux value to determine whether the product's performance is satisfactory.

 

21. Can you make an unsaturated magnetization magnet?
No. Because the performance of each batch of magnet will fluctuate within a certain range, the saturation magnetization voltage is difficult to adjust;
Unsaturated magnetization of the product performance is very unstable, in use will produce changes.

 

PARTNER/ PARTNER
无码国产精品一区二区VR,极品黑色渔网袜自慰喷水网站,女同学下面粉嫩又紧水又多,日本XX视频免费观看

銷售專線 : 0769-8801-5513
手機 : 138-2919-2464
你的位置:首頁 > 訂購須知
聯系我們

東莞市駿輝磁電有限公司

聯系人:李先生

手機:138-2919-2464

電話:0769-88015513

傳真:0769-88015516

Q Q:727988964

郵件:LDH@junhuimagnet.com

地址:廣東省東莞市南城區元美路22號

1. 如何訂購磁鐵?
1. 什么材質,性能?
2. 尺寸與公差?
3. 是否要充磁? 若要充磁,是何種方式,軸向?徑向? 
4. 磁鐵工作環境的最高溫度? 
5. 訂購數量? 
6. 表面處理?鍍鋅,鍍鎳? 
7. 如需特別處理, 請告知。 

 

2. 磁性材料類比
鐵氧體 性能低和中,價格最低,溫度特性良,耐腐蝕,性能價格比好。
釹鐵硼 性能最高,價格中,強度好,不耐高溫和腐蝕。
釤鈷 性能高,價格最高,脆,溫度特性優,耐腐蝕。
鋁鎳鈷 性能低和中,價格中,溫度特性優,耐腐蝕,耐干擾性差。
SmCo,鐵氧體,釹鐵硼可用燒結和粘結方法制造,燒結磁性能高,成型較差,粘結磁鐵成型性好,性能降低很多。
AlNiCo可用鑄造和燒結方法制造,鑄造磁鐵性能較高,成型性較差好,燒結磁鐵較低,成型性較好。 

 

3. 釹鐵硼由那些材料組成?
釹鐵硼永磁鐵的主要原材料有稀土金屬釹(Nd)32%、金屬元素鐵(Fe)64%和非金屬元素硼(B)1%(少量添加鏑(Dy)、鋱(Tb)、鈷(Co)、鈮(Nb)、鎵(Ga)、鋁(Al)、銅(Cu)等元素)。釹鐵硼三元系永磁材料是以Nd2Fe14B化合物作為基體的,其成分應與化合物Nd2Fe14B分子式相近。但完全按Nd2Fe14B成分配比時,磁體的磁性能很低,甚至無磁。只是實際的磁體當中釹和硼的含量比Nd2Fe14B化合物的釹和硼含量多時才能獲得較好的永磁性能。
釹鐵硼磁性材料,作為稀土永磁材料發展的最新結果,由于其優異的磁性能而被稱為“磁王”。釹鐵硼具有極高的磁能積和矯力,同時高能量密度的優點使釹鐵硼永磁材料在現代工業和電子技術中獲得了廣泛應用,從而使儀器儀表、電聲電機、磁選磁化等設備的小型化、輕量化、薄型化成為可能。釹鐵硼的優點是性價比高,具良好的機械特性;不足之處在于居里溫度點低,溫度特性差,且易于粉化腐蝕,必須通過調整其化學成分和采取表面處理方法使之得以改進,才能達到實際應用的要求。
燒結釹鐵硼(Sintered NdFeB)——燒結釹鐵硼永磁體經過氣流磨制粉后冶煉而成,矯頑力值很高,且擁有極高的磁性能,其最大磁能積(BHmax)高過鐵氧體(Ferrite)10倍以上。其本身的機械性能亦相當之好,可以切割加工不同的形狀和鉆孔。高性能產品的最高工作溫度可達200攝氏度。由于它的物質含量容易導致銹蝕,所以根據不同要求必須對表面進行不同的凃層處理。(如鍍鋅、鎳、環保鋅、環保鎳、鎳銅鎳、環保鎳銅鎳等)。非常堅硬和脆,有高抗退磁性,高成本/性能比例,不適用于高工作溫度(>200℃)。  

 

4. 釹鐵硼的磁性能可以持續多久?
釹鐵硼磁鐵擁有相當高的矯頑力,自然環境和一般磁場條件下不會出現退磁和磁性變化。假設環境適當,即使經過長時間的使用,磁體的磁性能損失也不會很大。所以在實際應用中,我們往往忽略時間因素對磁性能的影響。 

 

5. 釹鐵硼磁鐵的工作溫度范圍是怎樣的?
釹鐵硼磁鐵的溫度限制引發了一系列等級的磁鐵的研發以適應不同的工作溫度要求,請參考我們的性能目錄比較各等級磁鐵工作溫度范圍。在選擇釹鐵硼磁鐵之前需要確認最大工作溫度。 

 

6. 影響釹鐵硼磁鐵磁力的因素
環境溫度,由于燒結釹鐵硼對工作溫度極為敏感,環境的瞬間最高溫度和持續最高溫度都可能會對磁體產生不同程度的退磁,包括可逆的和不可逆的、可恢復的和不可恢復的。 

 

7. 常用的磁測儀器
常用的磁測儀器有:磁通計、特斯拉計(又稱為高斯計)、磁測儀。磁通計用于測量磁感應通量,特斯拉計用于測量表面磁場強度或氣隙磁場強度,磁測儀用于測量綜合磁性能。所有儀器使用之前應仔細閱讀說明書,根據說明書的要求預熱,預熱之后按照說明書的要求進行操作。 

 

8. 釹鐵硼如何制造的?
燒結釹鐵硼永磁體是應用粉末冶金工藝制造的一種鐵基永磁材料。主要工序有:配方、熔煉、制粉、成型取向、燒結、機械加工、電鍍處理等。其中氧含量的控制是衡量工藝水平高低的重要指標。我公司生產裝置中選用了高真空熔煉、燒結爐和先進的自動控制氣流磨,保證了生產過程基本無氧運行,使產品的性能和使用溫度均有突破性提高。 

 

9. 如何屏蔽磁場? 
一般我們用普通的鐵板屏蔽磁場。磁屏蔽需要高導磁率材料,滿足這種要求的材料是鐵鎳合金,這種材料具有很高的磁導率。當需要屏蔽的磁場很強時,僅用單層屏蔽材料,不是達不到屏蔽要求,就是會發生飽和。這時,一種方法是增加材料的厚度。但更有效的方法是使用組合屏蔽,將一個屏蔽體放在另一個屏蔽體內,它們之間留有氣隙。氣隙內可以填充任何非導磁率材料做支撐,如鋁。組合屏蔽的屏蔽效能比單個屏蔽體高得多,因此組合屏蔽能夠將磁場衰減到很低的程度。 

 

10. 磁鐵的儲存和運輸有哪些注意事項?
磁體在貯存時要保持室內通風干燥,否則潮濕環境容易使磁體產生銹蝕。環境溫度不要超過磁鐵最大工作溫度;未電鍍的產品存放時可適當涂油防銹;充磁產品存放應當遠離磁盤、磁卡、磁帶、計算機顯示器、手表等對磁場敏感的物體。磁體材質較脆,運輸、電鍍(涂覆),安裝過程中,應確保磁體不受劇烈撞擊,如果方法不當,可能會引起磁的破損、崩裂;磁鐵充磁狀態運輸時應該屏蔽,特別是航空運輸一定要徹底屏蔽。 

 

11. 磁鐵的操作有哪些注意事項? 
磁體在使用過程中應確保工作場所干凈,否則容易吸附鐵屑等磁性小顆粒影響使用;釹鐵硼材質的特點是硬而脆,而其吸力可達自身重量的600倍以上,極易吸合碰損。操作過程對于小規格應當注意避免磕碰破損,對于大規格更要注意的是人身的安全和防護。 

 

12. 鍍層起皮的原因及出現銹斑的原因是什么?
合格的電鍍產品,在正常情況下,電鍍鍍層不應出現銹斑。在過于潮濕、空氣流通性不好、溫差變化較大時,即使是鹽霧試驗合格的產品長期存放于惡劣的環境下都可能產生銹斑。當電鍍產品存放在環境惡劣的環境下,基底層進一步與凝結水反應,會造成基底層與鍍層的結合力降低,嚴重時還會造成基底局部粉化,進而自然起皮。電鍍產品不應長期放置在高濕度地方,應當放置在陰涼、干燥的地方。 

 

13. 如何衡量磁性能的高低? 
主要有三個參量:剩磁Br(Residual Induction),單位Gauss,從飽和狀態去除磁場后,剩余的磁通密度,代表了磁鐵對外所能提供磁場強弱;矯頑力Hc(Coercive Force),單位Oersteds,就是把磁體放在一個反向外加磁場中,當外加磁場增加到一定強度時磁體的磁性就會消失,把這個抵抗外加磁場的能力稱為矯頑力,代表了衡量抗退磁能力;磁能積BHmax,單位Gauss-Oersteds, 就是單位體積材料所產生的磁場能量,是磁鐵所能存儲能量多少的一個物理量。 

 

14. 磁鐵的加工成本的影響因素?
磁鐵的加工成本主要受以下因素的影響:性能要求、批量大小、規格形狀、公差尺寸。性能要求越高,成本越高,如N45磁鐵價格遠遠高過N35價格;批量越小,加工成本越高;形狀越復雜,加工成本越高;公差越嚴格,加工成本越高 

 

15. 關于取向方向
取向方向:各向異性的磁體能獲得最佳磁性能的方向稱為磁體的取向方向。磁鐵分為 1各向同性磁體:任何方向磁性能都相同的磁體 2各向異性磁體:不同方向上磁性能會有不同;且存在一個方向即取向方向,在該方向取向時所得磁性能最高的磁體。燒結釹鐵硼永磁體是各向異性磁體,因而在生產前需要確定取向方向(充磁方向)。

 

16. 永久磁鐵有標準規格嗎? 
沒有,一般情況下都是為客戶定制的;個別情況下,我們可以協助客戶根據用途來設計大致尺寸! ×硪蚓C合能力的約束,我們并不是什么尺寸的產品都能生產,可加工的范圍請詳見我們網站或彩頁中的“常規尺寸及形狀”。

 

17.有哪些包裝方式?哪種方式的防護作用比較好?
我們的包裝方式主要有:常規裝袋包裝、塑管包裝、真空包裝和貼體包裝,還可以根據客戶的要求定制包裝方式! ∷械陌b方式能取到較好的防護作用,之所以有分類,一是與客戶的使用方式有關,二是和產品的尺寸大小有關,如:過大的產品就不能采用塑管或真空包裝的方式。每種產品使用哪種包裝方式最合適,是需要根據產品的大小來決定的。

 

18.如何檢驗毛坯的性能?
檢測毛坯性能的方法為:① 對整爐材料進行前中后的抽樣;② 在毛坯方塊上套取10X15mm左右的測試樣柱;③ 用磁性能自動檢測儀對該爐的若干樣柱進行檢測,獲得結果;④ 對所有數據進行分析、判定材料是否合格。  

 

19. 怎樣處理客戶投訴? 
業務員接到客戶投訴后,會立即填寫《客戶反饋處置記錄》上方的客戶投訴信息,交由品管部查明原因,并填寫《客戶反饋處置記錄》下方的處理意見,再交業務員給客戶回復處置事宜。必要時提交8D報告。 

 

20. 為什么一般不能用表磁(表面高斯值)來判定磁性能,只能做一個基本依據? 
因為表面高斯值是由高斯計與產品表面的某一點相接觸所測得該點的數值,測量點并非覆蓋整個產品表面,所以拿某點的值來衡量整個面的值是不正確的,況且每個高斯計都有2%左右的誤差。同時,我們在測量過程中肯定會有測量誤差存在,因為在同一個產品上也無法找到完全重合的二個點。因此,表磁只能做一個基本的參考,不能用來判定產品的性能。通常情況下,我們會使用磁通值來判定產品的性能是否合格。 

 

21. 可否制作不飽和充磁的磁鐵? 
不可以。因為每批磁鐵的性能值會在一定的范圍內波動,不飽和充磁的電壓很難調整;
不飽和充磁的產品性能極不穩定,在使用過程中會產生變化。


合作伙伴/ PARTNER
无码国产精品一区二区VR,极品黑色渔网袜自慰喷水网站,女同学下面粉嫩又紧水又多,日本XX视频免费观看